10622781 349885681828319 1596068621884278454 n

 

 

Cannon Memorial Library

Main: 352.588.8476   |  Fax: 352.588.8484

Reference Desk

800.359.5945    |    352.588.8477

 

 

Cannon Memorial Library

Saint Leo University

33701 State Road 52

PO Box 6665

MC 2128

Saint Leo, FL 33574 - 6665

 

Questions or Comments? Contact us

 

 

Directory 

Sorted by Last NameTitle
Phone Number
eMail
Asher, Darla Online Resources Librarian
352.588.8475
darla.asher@saintleo.edu
Brooks, Elizabeth
Reference Librarian
 352.588.8433
elizabeth.brooks@saintleo.edu
Bryan, Jacalyn
Reference/Instructional Services Librarian
352.588.7437
jacalyn.bryan@saintleo.edu
Franks, Janet
Reference Librarian
 352.588.8478
janet.franks@saintleo.edu 
Gallagher, Maryanne
Reference Librarian
352.588.7867
mary.gallagher@saintleo.edu
Gould, Renee
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
352.588.8476
renee.gould@saintleo.edu
Harding, John
Associate Professor of Writing & Research
352.588.7576
john.harding@saintleo.edu
Hawes, Sandra
Online Services Librarian
352.588.8262
Henry, Elizabeth
Technical Services Librarian
352.588.8265
elizabeth.henry@saintleo.edu
Irizarry, Amanda
Staff Coordinator
352.588.8258
amanda.irizarry@saintleo.edu
Jimenez, Angel
Instructor of Writing & Research
352.588.8269

angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu

Karshmer, Elana
Instructional Librarian
352.588.8412
elana.karshmer@saintleo.edu
Lohner, Rafael
Graduate Assistant
352.588.8476
rafael.lohner@saintleo.edu
Martinez, Cristina
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
352.588.8328
cristina.martinez@saintleo.edu
Moon, Carol
Reference & Instructional Outreach Librarian
352.588.8261
carol.moon@saintleo.edu
Neuhofer, Dorothy O.S.B.
University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
352.588.8496
dorothy.neuhofer@saintleo.edu
Schaffer, Troy
Circulation Evening Coordinator
352.588.8476 
troy.shaffer@saintleo.edu
Short, Brent
Director of Library Services
352.588.8260
brent.short@saintleo.edu
Smith, Holly
Library Technology Specialist
352.588.7206
holly.smith@saintleo.edu
Stoupenos, Viki
Central Region Librarian
912.352.8331
Ext. 3025
viki.stoupenos@saintleo.edu
VanKampen - Breit, Doris, EdD.
Faculty Development Librarian
352.588.8485
doris.vankampen@saintleo.edu
Weaver, Steve
Virginia Region Librarian
757.751.3846
steven.weaver@saintleo.edu
Whitehead, Theresa
Distance Learning Librarian
352.588.8267
theresa.whitehead@saintleo.edu